Browser not supported

Sorry, oc-innovation.ca is not compatible with Internet Explorer.

Please try one of these options.

Download Google Chrome
Download Mozilla FireFox
Download Microsoft Edge
Download Apple Safari

Ontario Centre of Innovation

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall governance of OCI, and is composed of distinguished individuals drawn from the Canadian business, research and professional communities.

Among the Board’s principal functions are:

  • The direction of OCI’s financial affairs;
  • The appointment of OCI’s President and CEO;
  • The approval of OCI’s programs and working agreements with other organizations

Mr. Mark Henderson, Chair

Nomofob Consulting

Dr. Malcolm Campbell

University of Guelph

Dr. Tom Corr

AI Partnerships Corp.

Mr. David Cunningham


Ms. Janet L. Ecker, Vice-Chair and Secretary

Corporate Director

Ms. Linda Franklin

Corporate Director

Ms. Caroline Hughes

Vice President, Government Relations
Ford Motor Company of Canada

Mr. Colin Kelleher

Kelleher Group

Ms. Andrea Mandel-Campbell

Founder & CEO

Operating Partner
Vertu Capital

Dr. Graeme Moffat

Co-Founder and Chief Scientist
System2 Neurotechnology

Senior Fellow
Munk School of Global Affairs and Public Policy, University of Toronto

Ms. Victoria Paine-Mantha

Brontaine Limited

Dr. Pina D’Agostino

Professor of IP & Tech law
Founder & Director, IP Innovation Clinic
Osgoode Hall Law School, York University

Dr. Claudia Krywiak (ex-officio)

President and CEO