Ontario Centre of Innovation

Program Managers

OCI’s team of highly qualified Program Managers are available to support your program and project administration requests. Please consult our directory below to contact a Program Manager by program type.

Shane Daly
Program Portfolio Manager, Automotive & Mobility

sdaly@oc-innovation.ca
Program Lead for: ASCIP, AVIN TalentEdge Internships and Fellowships

Angela Fong
Program Manager

AFong@oc-innovation.ca
Program Lead for: Market Readiness
(on leave)

Suzy Lim
Program Manager

sulim@oc-innovation.ca
Program Lead for: Voucher for Innovation and Productivity

Natalia Lobo
Program Manager

NLobo@oc-innovation.ca
Program Lead for: ENCQOR TalentEdge Internships, ENCQOR Technology Development Program (SME & Academic Streams), NGNP TalentEdge Internships

Dr. Sagar Prabhudev
Manager, Corporate Planning & Development

sprabhudev@oc-innovation.ca
Program Lead for: TargetGHG Program

Vahid Sadr
Advanced Technology Platforms Manager

vsadr@oc-innovation.ca
Program Lead for: I3 demo, NGNP and 5G Demo programs

Sharon Sukhdeo
Program Manager

SSukhdeo@oc-innovation.ca
Program Lead for: Market Readiness
(**currently on leave)

Graham Takata
Program Portfolio Manager, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

GTakata@oc-innovation.ca
Program Lead for: AVIN R&D Partnership Fund (Stream 1 and 2), WinterTech Development

For other general enquirers, please email info@oc-innovation.ca.