Ontario Centre of Innovation

OCI Team

Dr. Claudia Krywiak

President and CEO

Dr. Ketaki Desai
Vice President, Business Development

Tanya Dunn
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

John Chiappetta
Advanced Technology Platforms Lead
Kitchener Waterloo

Dr. Nicole De Long (*on leave)
Industry Academic Collaboration Lead

Mandhir Kalia

Investment Lead

Cameron Lilly

Business Development & Commercialization Manager

Martin Lord

Senior Sector Manager, Automotive and Mobility Portfolio

Kyle McCall

Business Development & Commercialization Manager

Dr. Amir Pahlevanpour

Business Development & Commercialization Manager

Fernanda Navarro

Business Development and Commercialization Manager

Dr. Shatha Qaqish-Clavering (*on leave)

Business Development & Commercialization Manager

Balinder Rai

Business Development Team Lead

Mandeep Singh Rehal

Business Development Manager

Chris Ritchie

Business Development Team Lead

Dan Ruby

Sector Manager, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

Dr. Jeff van Heumen

Business Development Team Lead

Andreas Waller

Business Development & Commercialization Manager

Feiran Zhou

Business Development & Commercialization Manager

Dr. Philippa King

Director, Advanced Technology Platforms

Natalia Lobo
Program Manager

Dr. Sagar Prabhudev
Program Manager

Vahid Sadr
Advanced Technology Platforms Manager

Jennifer Moles
Director, R&D Collaborations and Commercialization

Suzy Lim
Program Manager

Sharon Sukhdeo
Program Manager

Angela Fong (*on leave)
Program Manager

Raed Kadri
Senior Director, Automotive Tech and Mobility Innovation

Mona Eghanian
Senior Manager, Automotive & Mobility Innovation

Graham Takata
Program Portfolio Manager, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

Dr. Sherin Abdelhamid
Technical Advisor, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

Ghazal Momen
Outreach & Engagement Specialist, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

Kathryn Tyrell
Skills & Talent Project Lead, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

Dua Abdelqader
Research and Insight Specialist, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

Harman Grewal
Industry Engagement Specialist, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

Shane Daly
Coordinator, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

Soji Bello

Shezmin Rajan
Director, Corporate Accounting

Sumi Midha
Program Accounting Analyst

Vikesh Ramroop
Program Accounting Analyst

Megha Varghese
Program Accounting Analyst

Jenny Zheng
General Accountant

Mashkur Hussain
Senior Program Accounting Analyst

Amanda Bishop
Business Planning Analyst

Irene Jackman
Director, Human Resources

Nisshanee Peduruppillai
Facilities & Operations Specialist

Farzad Zohouri
Director, IT

Afsoon Shodjaee
Application Support Specialist

Braden Root-McCaig
Director, Communications & Strategy

Sandy Bowers
Manager, Public Affairs and Events

Deanna Tosto
Creative Lead

Kimberly Quines
Web and Digital Media Coordinator